Upper Tweed CC - Contact Us


Upper Tweed Community Council

Copyright © Upper Tweed Community Council 2011

The Upper Tweed Community Council consists of elected members together with co-opted members.  Upper Tweed Community council is,  like other Community Councils in Scotland a voluntary organisation made up of local residents who give up their time and have an interest in the well being of their community. 

The current members are:

Michael Lukas                       Chairperson                 Tel:  01899 830238

Simon Edwards                     Vice Chairperson         Tel: 01899 830452

Andrew Weston                    Treasurer                      Tel: 01899 830607

Position Vacant                     Secretary

Andrew Beveridge

David Campbell

Kirsty Hughes

Stephanie Jackman

Christopher Lambton

Christopher Lewin

Emma Reid             

Sally Walker

Penny Wedderburn-Scott